GO UP

Staff Members

Mary Feldman

Executive Director
mary.zigman@rcpcc.org
802-775-9711

Admin
Ted Barnett

Data Analyst
ted.barnett@rcpcc.org
802-775-9711

Admin
Anita Brown

Children's Integrated Services / Family Support Specialist
anita.brown@rcpcc.org
802-775-9711 Ext. 111

CIS
Corissa Burnell

Supervisor, Children's Integrated Services / Family Support Specialist
corissa.burnell@rcpcc.org
802-775-9711 Ext. 102

CIS
Steve Harrington

Director, Grants & Communications
steve.harrington@rcpcc.org
802-345-5372

Admin
Austin Greenland II

CFO
austin.greenland@rcpcc.org
802-775-9711

Admin
Brenda Kingsbury

Early Childhood Educator Program Director, Rutland
brenda.kingsbury@rcpcc.org
802-779-6401

ECE
Chris Laro

Director, Work Program / NatureWorks
chris@rcpcc.org
802-775-9711 Ext. 201

Learning Together
Beth Miller

Community Impact Director
beth.miller@rcpcc.org
802-775-9711 Ext. 104

Admin
Emily Pickett

Children's Integrated Services / Family Support Specialist
emily.pickett@rcpcc.org
802-775-9711 Ext. 204

CIS