GO UP

Staff Members

Mary Feldman

Executive Director
mary.feldman@rcpcc.org
802-775-9711

Admin
Niki Elnicki

Early Childhood Education, Brandon Site Director
niki.elnicki@rcpcc.org
802-247-8251

ECE
Joleen Durfee

Food Program Manager
joleen.durfee@rcpcc.org
802-345-8986

Admin
Stephanie Carvey

Operations Manager
stephanie.carvey@rcpcc.org
802-775-9711

Admin
Anna Austin

Learning Together Coordinator
anna.austin@rcpcc.org
802-779-5686

Learning Together
Ted Barnett

Chief Financial Officer
ted.barnett@rcpcc.org
802-282-1573

Admin
Anita Brown

Children's Integrated Services / Family Support Specialist
anita.brown@rcpcc.org
802-345-5168

CIS
Corissa Burnell

Director, Children's Integrated Services / Family Support Specialist
corissa.burnell@rcpcc.org
802-775-9711 Ext. 102

CIS
Steve Harrington

Director, Grants & Communications
steve.harrington@rcpcc.org
802-345-5372

Admin
Brenda Kingsbury

Director, Early Childhood Education Program
brenda.kingsbury@rcpcc.org
802-779-6401

ECE
Chris Laro

Community Outreach, Director of Saplings/NatureWorks
chris@rcpcc.org
802-775-9711 Ext. 201

Learning Together
Emily Pickett

Children's Integrated Services / Family Support Specialist
emily.pickett@rcpcc.org
802-922-4140

CIS